Delta Sleep – Ghost City LP/CD
£7.00 - £16.99

Delta Sleep – Ghost City LP/CD
£7.00 - £16.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.
North American customers, pick this up from our US Store and save on shipping.

** Now available in a limited edition blue pressing! **

Following on from widely acclaimed debut album ‘Twin Galaxies’, Brighton’s Delta Sleep are back with their eagerly anticipated second record ‘Ghost City’.

Not content to be defined by sub-genre or category, the band have tweaked and perfected their sound, drawing in influences from punk, indie and electronic music. The result is a record that goes beyond the label of just math-rock and showcases their most focused and exciting work to date.

Why not save some money and get more awesome stuff with our t-shirt or mega bundles?

1. Sultans of Ping
2. After Dark
3. Ghost
4. Single File
5. Dotwork
6. Dream Thang
7. Sans Soleil
8. El Pastor
9. Glass
10. Floater
11. Afterimage

First Pressing
700 / Black
200 / Pink / Orange / White segments (UK webstore exclusive)
200 / White / Pink / Orange swirl (US webstore exclusive)
200 / Clear with Pink / Orange Splatter (To Lose La Track exclusive)

Second Pressing:
200 / Orange and Pink A-side/B-side
300 / Black

Third Pressing:
500/ Blue