Delta Sleep - Twin Galaxies CD / LP
£8.99 - £16.99

Delta Sleep - Twin Galaxies CD / LP
£8.99 - £16.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.
North American customers, pick this up from our US Store and save on shipping.

For fans of: Minus The Bear, TTNG, Maps and Atlases

Etc: The long-awaited debut album from Canterbury's Delta Sleep. Twin Galaxies is 10 tracks of brilliant math rock which will stick in your head for days. Packaged on CD and limited edition heavyweight vinyl.

Perfect partner: Axes - Glory


01. Assemble
02. Uncle Ivan
03. 21 Letters
04. Aspetta
05. Lake Sprinkle Sprankle
06. Spy Turtles
07. Spy Dolphin
08. Daniel Craig David
09. Hungry For Love
10. Strongthany
11. Camp Adventure (Full Band)*

*Second pressing vinyl bonus track

1st pressing
100 - Yellow with orange colour in colour heavyweight (sold out)
300 - Black heavyweight (sold out)

2nd pressing
100 - White with yellow, orange and pink splatter
400 - Black

3rd pressing
500 - Transparent Aquamarine