Owen - The Avalanche - LP/Digital
£7.00 - £16.99

Owen - The Avalanche - LP/Digital
£7.00 - £16.99

This item is a pre-order item and is due to ship the week of release.
Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Preorder. Released 19th June

Mike Kinsella’s various musical endeavours should need little introduction. From his early days with Cap’n Jazz right up the triumphant return of American Football, here’s a guy that’s more than made a lasting impression on a scene that while spawning countless imitators there have been few, if any, betters.

Now back again and seemingly more prolific than ever, Mike returns with his long running solo project Owen. Easily his most intense album, The Avalanche is also the most beautifully crafted, resulting in nine of the best Owen songs ever penned and an album that’s as heartbreaking as it is magnificent.


1. A New Muse
2. Dead For Days
3. On With The Show
4. The Contours
5. I Should’ve Known
6. Mom And Dead
7. Headphoned
8. Wanting And Willing
9. I Go, Ego

200 / Cream/Green Splatter (BSM webstore exclusive)
800/ Black