Nervus - Everything Dies LP/CD
£8.99 - £15.99

Nervus - Everything Dies LP/CD
£8.99 - £15.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Following on from the success of their brilliant debut record 'Permanent Rainbow', Watford punks Nervus are back in 2018 to bring you the new highly anticipated follow up - 'Everything Dies'.

Produced by Bob Cooper (Citizen, Nai Harvest, Kamikaze Girls) and Em Foster from the band, Everything Dies weaves a tapestry of deeply personal, heartfelt lyrics and themes of transition and acceptance, bristling with ten captivating tracks of anthemic pop-tinged, emotive melodic punk rock, that expand on the bands horizons without compromising on their original ideals.

FFO Alkaline Trio, Into It Over It.

Available on Pink LP or CD and as part of a bundle with a sweet t-shirt!


1. Congratulations
2. Nobody Loses All The Time
3. Sick Sad World
4. Recycled Air
5. It Follows
6. Skin
7. Medicine
8. The Way Back
9. Hold Tight
10. Fall Apart

200 Pink
300 Black
200 Clear/Pink (2nd Pressing)