Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost LP / CD / Tape
£5.99 - £15.99

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost LP / CD / Tape
£5.99 - £15.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Holy Ghost is the third album from Philadelphia's incredible, unstoppable Modern Baseball. The record spans 28 minutes with writing handled equally between co-songwriters Jacob Ewald and Brendan Lukens, compiling the highs and lows of the past two years, tales from the road and glorious days at home alongside songs of heartbreak and personal struggle.

Highly limited numbers of blue/clear vinyl and cassettes so we don't expect these to be around for long.

Also available with a new MoBo shirt design for a special, reduced price.

01. Holy Ghost
02. Wedding Singer
03. Note To Self
04. Mass
05. Everyday
06. Hiding
07. Coding These To Lukens
08. Breathing In Stereo
09. Apple Cider I Don't Mind
10. What If
11. Just Another Face

/250 - Tape
/300 - Transparent/clear half and half with white splatter LP
/1300 - Black LP