Kevin Devine - Between The Concrete And The Clouds - CD £4.99

For Fans Of: Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Elliott Smith
Etc: Kevin's new album, his 6th studio effort, includes 2 exclusive, bonus tracks.

Perfect Partner: Kevin Devine- Brother's Blood


01. Off-Screen
02. The First Hit
03. Sleepwalking Through My Life
04. Awake In The Dirt
05. Between The Concrete And Clouds
06. 11-17
07. Wait Out The Wreck
08. A Story, A Sneak
09. The City Has Left You Alone
10. I Used To Be Someone
11. Part Of The Whole
12. Luxembourg