Cursive - Get Fixed - LP/Digital
£7.00 - £16.99

Cursive - Get Fixed - LP/Digital
£7.00 - £16.99

Having come back with the awesome Vitriola in 2017, indie veterans Cursive are back with their new album – Get Fixed.

Against the background of our ever-changing and frustrating times, the new record comes off the back of the Vitriola sessions; a result of the band’s relentless songwriting capabilities and their ever-growing disillusionment with the world.

Featuring 11 tracks of righteous fury and anger, it sees the band carry on the fine form shown on the previous record creating a collection of incredible songs that give the new album an identity all of its own.

1. Vultures
2. Barricades
3. I Am Goddamn
4. Stranded Satellite
5. Marigolds
6. Horror is a Human Being
7. Black Hole Town
8. Look What's Become of Us
9. Get Fixed
10. Content Conman
11. Whats Gotten into You

200/ White (BSM webstore exclusive)
300/ Black