Martha – Love Keeps Kicking LP/CD
£7.00 - £30.00

Martha – Love Keeps Kicking LP/CD
£7.00 - £30.00

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Returning with their eagerly awaited third album, beloved British punks, Martha bring you Love Keeps Kicking, showing us all that while our world might be totally broken, there is still plenty worth fighting for.

Following on from the critically acclaimed ‘Blisters in the Pit of My Heart’, the band take you on another 11 track journey - big on melody, full of those gorgeous harmonies and massive hooks - with all the same wit, charm and songwriting craft that made us all fall so much in love with them in the first place. Another must-have record for old and new fans alike.

For those of you who like extra goodies with your records, we’ve several money-saving bundles for you including T-Shirts, patches, pins, prints and even a tea towel! What more could you want?

1. Heart is Healing
2. Sight for Sore Eyes
3. Into This
4. Wrestlemania VIII
5. Mini Was a Preteen Arsonist
6. Love Keeps Kicking
7. Brutalism by the River (Arrhythmia)
8. Orange Juice
9. The Void
10. Lucy Shone a Light on You
11. The Only Letter That You Kept

300/ Blue with Blue Splatter - BSM webstore exclusive
700/ Blood Red - Indie Store exclusive
1000/ Black
5 / test pressings