mewithoutYou – [Untitled] Album + [untitled] e.p Vinyl Bundle

mewithoutYou – [Untitled] Album + [untitled] e.p Vinyl Bundle

What’s better than getting your hands on the seventh mewithoutYou album [Untitled] on 12”? Well how about getting the beautiful accompanying [untitled] e.p. at the same time? Not only do you get both records, you save yourself some cash as well!

This bundle includes the beautifully packaged Black with white splatter 12” album (while stocks last) and 16 page booklet as well as the equally attractive accompanying [untitled] e.p on Black inside White 12”, with 12 page booklet. Both are very collectable!

With a career stretching 17 years across six albums and a handful of EPs, the Philadelphia-based post-hardcore band have always put a premium on progression and the [Untitled] album and accompanying [untitled] EP is no exception. Never truly anchoring themselves to a single sound, they have set their own pace , carving a path to create a world of thoughtful, aggressive music that is uniquely their own.

Tracklisting – LP
9:27a.m., 7/29
Julia (or, ‘Holy to the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)
Another Head for Hydra
[dormouse sighs]
Winter Solstice
Flee, Thou Matadors!
Tortoises All the Way Down
2,459 Miles
Wendy & Betsy
New Wine, New Skins
Michael, Row Your Boat Ashore
Break on Through (to the Other Side) [pt. Two]

Tracklisting - EP
1. Bethlehem, WV
2. Winter Solstice (alt. version)
3. Dirty Air
4. Cities of the Plain
5. Existential Dread, Six Hours’ Time
6. August 6th
7. Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth