Orchards – Losers/Lovers EP/T-Shirt Bundle

Orchards – Losers/Lovers EP/T-Shirt Bundle

If we at BSM could bottle summer and soundtrack the results, then we'd wager it would sound a lot like the incredible new Losers/Lovers EP from Brighton's Orchards!

Sitting somewhere between the mathier, danceable side of Minus the Bear and After Laughter era Paramore, Orchards have created an impressive, glittery alt-pop cocktail that's destined to soundtrack your summer and beyond.

This bundle comes with the new 12" and a lovely exclusive t-shirt!

That's not all though...

The first 100 pre-orders will receive handwritten lyrics from the band absolutely free ***NOW SOLD OUT***

And why not add on a ticket for their 5th July London release party for just £5? Grab one now!


1. Luv You 2
2. Drama King
3. Be Here
4. Double Vision
5. Age of You
6. Peggy
7. Honey
8. Darling
9. Peggy (Acoustic)

200 - Transparent Yellow Submarine
300 - Black