Sorority Noise – YNAAYT 12"
£16.99 - £30.00

Sorority Noise – YNAAYT 12"
£16.99 - £30.00

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Having featured in many of your 'Albums of The Year' lists in 2017, Sorority Noise have reinvented their critically acclaimed record You're Not As _____ As You Think for a 'new' record - YNAAYT.

Featuring acoustic reworkings of many of the songs on the original record, as well as some new material including a Leonard Cohen cover, don't miss out on the chance to hear a different, more intimate side to Sorority Noise.

Get your copy on limited clear with white splatter vinyl or, if you haven't got the original record (now with a new colour variant!), why not order both and make a saving?


1. No Halo
2. A Portrait Of
3. First Letter From St. Sean
4. A Better Sun
5. Disappeared
6. Car
7. Chelsea Hotel
8. Second Letter From St. Julien
9. Leave The Fan On
10. Windowwww

200 / clear with white splatter
300 / black
5 / test pressings