MEAT WAVE - The Incessant LP / CD
£8.99 - £16.99

MEAT WAVE - The Incessant LP / CD
£8.99 - £16.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Recorded with legendary engineer Steve Albini, The Incessant is the second record from Chicago punks, MEAT WAVE.

Tackling the overwhelming anxiety brought on by the biggest and littlest things, it's a bracing, emotional punk record that confronts taking responsibility for your actions with dark humour and self-deprecation.

FFO Smart, gut punching punk rock e.g PUP, Hot Snakes

Why not buy it along with a t-shirt and save yourself some cash?


1. To Be Swayed
2. Tomosaki
3. Run You Out
4. Leopard Print Jet Ski
5. Bad Man
6. No Light
7. Glass Teeth
8. The Incessant
9. At the Lake
10. Mask
11. Birdland
12. Killing the Incessant

200 / Clear Red
300 / Black
200/ Black w/ Red (Second Pressing)