The New Tusk - Sloom

The New Tusk - Sloom

We are super excited to be releasing the new EP from Brighton's best kept secret The New Tusk. Sloom is 6 tracks of awesome lo-fi punk. This double sided 12 inch also comes with previous EP Monster Trucks released on vinyl for the first time as the B-side. For fans of Bangers, Bear Vs Shark and having a lovely time.


1. Under Something
2. Grey Market
3. Speed Wobbles
4. Tilt Your Head Back
5. Hangs Lifeless
6. Cold Steine
7. Nice Charity
8. Toystory
9. Uncomfort
10. Stones to Make it

This is a Beach Community product.

100 - Orange
200- Black