Beach Slang - Broken Thrills LP / CD
£8.99 - £30.00

Beach Slang - Broken Thrills LP / CD
£8.99 - £30.00

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Originally released in April 2015 and sold out almost immediately, Broken Thrills combines the bands first two EPs and was their debut European release, ahead of the critically acclaimed album The Things We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us

In April 2016 Broken Thrills was re-released for Record Store Day on a beautiful picture disc, featuring artwork by their very talented friend Drew Millward. A black vinyl retail version and CD were also made available for the first time.


1. Filthy Luck
2. Kids
3. Get Lost
4. Punk Or Lust
5. All Fuzzed Out
6. Dirty Cigarettes
7. American Girls And French Kisses
8. We Are Nothing

1st press
300 / Orange (sold out)
100 / Blue on transparent (sold out)
100 / White and transparent with blue and orange splatter (sold out)

2nd press
100 / Blue and white tri-colour with splatter (sold out)
400 / Transparent blue (sold out)

3rd press
1000 / Picture Disc (RSD exclusive)
500 / Black

5 / test pressings