Into It Over It - Intersections LP/CD
£4.99 - £13.99

Into It Over It - Intersections LP/CD
£4.99 - £13.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

For Fans Of: Owen, Everyone Everywhere and Evan's million other projects

Etc: The brand new album and the first for BSM. One of the most prolific and often over-looked artists around, Intersections is the perfect Autumn album. Recorded at the legendary Soma Electronic Music Studios by producer Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Iron & Wine), it features 12 beautiful new songs, a die-cut sleeve and 16 page booklet. An incredible package and a must-have release for all fans.

Perfect Partner: Kevin Devine - Bulldozer


01. New North-Side Air
02. Spinning Thread
03. A Curse Worth Believing
04. Spatial Exploration
05. Favor & Fiction
06. The Shaking Of Leaves
07. Upstate Blues
08. No Amount Of Sound
09. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
11. Your Antique Organ
12. Contractual Obligation

300 black
100 transparent red (Banquet Records exclusive)
100 black/white