We Were Promised Jetpacks – The More I Sleep The Less I Dream - LP/CD £8.99 – £16.99

Digital (Bandcamp)
Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

Sometimes you have to go back to basics in order to find yourself again. This is something Scottish rock mainstays We Were Promised Jetpacks realized over the course of creating their brand-new fourth album The More I Sleep The Less I Dream.

Produced by Jonathan Low (The National, Sufjan Stevens, Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs), the new record takes their experiences, forged from their ten years as a touring band and the changes in their personal lives, to create something that showcases the instinctive simplicity of their earlier work while representing a new phase in their career.

Released on 14th Sept, the new record is available on a limited orange with pink haze 12” along with a money-saving t-shirt bundle or an exciting mega bundle for those wanting even more!


1. Impossible
2. In Light
3. Someone Else’s Problem
4. Make It Easier
5. Hanging In
6. Improbable
7. When I Know More
8. Not Wanted
9. Repeating Patterns
10. The More I Sleep, The Less I Dream.

Pressing Info

200 / Orange with Pink Swirl (BSM exclusive)
500 / Clear with purple splatter (indie store exclusive)
800 / Black