REDUCED: Beach Slang - A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings LP / CD / Tape £4.99

Please note this item is reduced due to the sleeve being missing. The vinyl is still playable.

This band doesn't mess around. Less than a year after the release of their critically acclaimed debut, Beach Slang drop A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings, their brilliant follow up record. Comprised of ten typically heart on the sleeve, fist in the air punk anthems, the album is released across three formats, including a highly limited cassette and vinyl which features a huge 16 page lyric booklet.

Why not pick up a Beach Slang shirt with the album and save yourself some money?


01. Future Mixtape For The Art Kids
02. Atom Bomb
03. Spin The Dial
04. Art Damage
05. Hot Tramps
06. Punks In A Disco Bar
07. Wasted Daze of Youth
08. Young Hearts
09. The Perfect High
10. Warpaint