Alpha Male Tea Party - Health LP/CD + T Shirt £18.99 – £25.99

How could we not sign these loveable Scousers after they'd charmed, nay rocked, an entire tent at ArcTanGent? Following on from 2014's album 'Droids' and having spent three years touring the UK and Europe, the band are back with new album 'Health'. Get that and a sweet new t-shirt all together to save yourself some £££! T-shirts are on White Gildan Heavy.

Referring to themselves as a 'fucking loud instrumental' band, if you like riffy, aggressive math-rock influenced by Everything Everything, Deftones & Three Trapped Tigers et al, then this record is going to be the one for you. Recommend you play it LOUD.


1. Have You Ever Seen Milk
2. Ballerina
3. The Museum of Walking
4. Nobody Had The Heart To Tell Him He Was On Fire
5. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
6. Powerful and Professional
7. Carpet Diem
8. Some Soldiers
9. I Still Live At Home
10. No More

Pressing Info

200 / white
300 / black