PWR BTTM - Pageant LP / CD / Cassette £5.99 – £15.99

After releasing the absolutely incredible 'Ugly Cherries', the irrepressible PWR BTTM are back with their brand-new record - Pageant.

Delivered in their own inimitable style, glammed and glittered duo Ben Hopkins and Liv Bruce tackle their diary-like explorations of life, identity and existential crises head-on with 13 thirteen original songs that burst with laughter, tears and triumph.

With everything from horns, flutes, keyboard and even an impromptu choir interwoven with huge choruses that'll set up residency in your brain for months, Pageant is absolutely going to be one of the 'must-have' records of 2017.

Get your copy now on our exclusive 'Gold / Clear half and half with purple splatter' LP or as part of a bundle with an awesome t-shirt to go with it!


1. Silly
2. Answer My Text
3. LOL
4. Won't
5. Now, Now
6. Sissy
7. Pageant
8. Oh Boy
9. New Trick
10. Wash
11. Kids' Table
12. Big Beautiful Day
13. Styrofoam

Pressing Info

300 // Gold / Clear half and half with purple splatter LP (BSM exclusive)
300 // Orange (indie store exclusive)
400 // Black LP