Kevin Devine - Bubblegum & Bulldozer - CD Bundle

Kevin Devine - Bubblegum & Bulldozer - CD Bundle

For Fans Of: Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Elliott Smith, you know the deal

Etc: 7th studio album from the Brooklyn singer-songwriter, funded by the fans and released the same day as the 8th album, Bulldozer. This was recorded by Brand New's Jesse Lacey and showcases Kevin's punkier roots. Also available on CD and in a two album bundle.

Bubblegum Tracklisting:

01. Nobel Prize
02. Private First Class
03. Fiscal Cliff
04. I Can't Believe You
05. Red Bird
06. Bloodhound
07. Bubblegum
08. Sick Of Worlds
09. Capybara
10. She Can See Me
11. Somewhere Unoccupied
12. I Don't Care About Your Band

Bulldozer Tracklisting:

Now: Navigate!
Little Bulldozer
From Here
Couldn't Be Happier
You Brushed Her Breath Aside
The Worm In Every Apple
Matter of Time
She Can See Me
For Eugene