Toe - The Future Is Now LP/CD £4.99 – £9.99

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

For Fans Of: This Town Needs Guns, Pele, The Album Leaf
Etc: First ever European release from this incredible Japanese band. Four tracks plus two videos, it's available on CD and limited edition 10" vinyl.

Perfect Partner: Minus The Bear - Infinity Overhead


01. Run For Word
02. 月、欠け (Tsukikake)
03. Ordinary Days
04. The Future Is Now
05. Path (bonus live video)
06. Ordinary Days (bonus live video)

Pressing Info

150 black
150 white with red and orange splatter
150 red glitter