Kevin Devine - Bubblegum LP/CD
£5.99 - £10.99

Kevin Devine - Bubblegum LP/CD
£5.99 - £10.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

For Fans Of: Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Elliott Smith, you know the deal

Etc: 7th studio album from the Brooklyn singer-songwriter, funded by the fans and released the same day as the 8th album, Bulldozer. This was recorded by Brand New's Jesse Lacey and showcases Kevin's punkier roots. Also available on CD and in a two album bundle.

Perfect Partner: Kevin Devine - Bulldozer


01. Nobel Prize
02. Private First Class
03. Fiscal Cliff
04. I Can't Believe You
05. Red Bird
06. Bloodhound
07. Bubblegum
08. Sick Of Worlds
09. Capybara
10. She Can See Me
11. Somewhere Unoccupied
12. I Don't Care About Your Band

200 black
100 purple glitter