Jamie Lenman heads out on UK tour this Nov 20 August 2019

The peoples rockstar, Jamie Lenman is taking his latest record, Shuffle out on the road this November for a UK tour. Tickets go on sale on Thurs.

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Birmingham, O2 Academy 3
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Bristol, Thekla
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Cambridge, The Portland Arms
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Southampton, The Joiners
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brighton, Patterns
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Norwich, The Waterfront
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Gloucester, Gloucester Guildhall
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Edinburgh, The Caves
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Newcastle, The Cluny
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Manchester, The Deaf Institute
Sat 30 Nov 2019 London, MOTH Club

To celebrate, Jamie has also released a video for album track Tomorrow Never Knows, which you can watch now: