Let's just do it and be legends - new 12" picture disc! 20 February 2019

We think our roster is the best in the world and, as such, it deserves shouting about, SO WE 'VE GONE AND MADE YOU A LOVELY COMPILATION - Let's Just Do It and Be Legends'.

Not only have we gone and made this on a beautiful 12" picture disc (with help from our lovely friends at DMS and designed by our awesomely talented friend Ill Wookie) we've gone and created a tracklisting that includes new album tracks from American Football, Pedro The Lion, Martha and more! But then there's even more for you - how about some vinyl exclusives from the likes of Cursive, Kevin Devine, We Were Promised Jetpacks and Jamie Lenman?

To top all that off, and as way of thanking you all for supporting the label and our bands over the years, it's available now, for whatever price you'd like to pay! There's no minimum. How about that! We've also new t-shirts, caps and other goodies over at our new website.

We're immensely proud of the extremely talented artists' we're lucky enough to work with and only wish we could've squeezed more of them onto this record. It's release marks the beginning of a very busy period for us, with loads of brilliant new releases, showcases at SXSW, The Great Escape and Truck festivals, in addition to the return of our own multi-venue East London event, Big Day Out, on 28th September (Watch this space).

We hope you love it and enjoy it as much as we did putting it together.


01. The Get Up Kids - I'm Sorry
02. Martha - Love Keeps Kicking
03. Doe - Team Spirit
04. Pedro The Lion - Quietest Friend
05. Kevin Devine - Outstretched & Never Ending
06. Jamie Lenman - Good Riddance

07. American Football - Uncomfortably Numb
08. Delta Sleep - Sans Soleil
09. mewithoutYou - Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth
10. We Were Promised Jetpacks - Same Mistakes
11. Cursive - Content Conman
12. Cassels - When Completing Handshakes