Adebisi Shank

Adebisi Shank were a three-piece instrumental rock trio from Wexford, Ireland consisting of guitarist Larry Kaye, bass guitarist Vincent McCreith and drummer Michael Roe. They created an aweosme up-beat mathy racket.

On September 2014, the band announced their breakup, with each member pursuing different paths. They released three studio albums and one extended play in their career.


  • Adebisi Shank - This is the Second Album....
    BSM 099 · Sep 2010
  • Adebisi Shank- This Is The Album By A Band Called Adebisi Shank
    BSM 079 · Jun 2009

Tour Dates